Microsoft Releases Teaser Trailer Of Xbox One Press Conference At E3 2016 In LA

0
64
Microsoft Releases Teaser Trailer Of Xbox One Press Conference At E3 2016 In LA
Microsoft Releases Teaser Trailer Of Xbox One Press Conference At E3 2016 In LA

Microsoft released Saturday a teaser trailer advertisement of its Xbox One press conference at E3 2016 that is scheduled to be held on June 13, 2016, at 9:30 a.m. PT (12:30 p.m. EST).

Microsoft Releases Teaser Trailer Of Xbox One Press Conference At E3 2016 In LA

The gaming software giant said to have new games, features as well as some announcements at the press conference. Livestreams will also take place from 4:00 p.m. PT (7:00 p.m. EST) from June 14th and June 15th.

In the livestreams some exclusive news, interviews, insider access and giveaways are to be featured.

Everyone can join the fun. It is not required to be physically present in Los Angeles. The press conference as well as the livestreams will be made live via Xbox.com, Twitch or on the Xbox One and Xbox 360 consoles.

It is also learned the live will be streamed on YouTube too.

Meanwhile, Phil Spencer said he is happy the way the show is shaping this year.

He added, “I think we have a show…really happy with the way it came together. We’ll see if Major gives us the thumbs up.”

Share your views whether this year the show is shaping in an exciting way as believed by Phil Spencer? Use the below given comment box.

author avatar
Paul Linus